The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison features coverage of the Indiana Hoosiers and sports from a Southern Indiana perspective. The show can be heard weekdays at 11 a.m. on 1450 WXVW and 96.1 in Southern Indiana and Louisville, Ky.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Thursday, May 23, 2019, full show 2019-05-23
Wednesday, May 22, 2019, full show 2019-05-22
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, full show 2019-05-21
Friday, May 17, 2019, full show 2019-05-17
Thursday, May 16, 2019, full show 2019-05-16
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, full show 2019-05-15
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, full show 2019-05-14
Monday, May 13, 2019, full show 2019-05-13
Friday, May 10, 2019, full show 2019-05-10
Thursday, May 9, 2019, full show 2019-05-09
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, full show 2019-05-08
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, full show 2019-05-07
Monday, May 6, 2019, full show 2019-05-06
Thursday, May 2, 2019, full show 2019-05-02
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, full show 2019-05-01
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, full show 2019-04-30
Monday, April 29, 2019, full show 2019-04-29
Friday, April 26, 2019, full show 2019-04-26
Thursday, April 25, 2019, full show 2019-04-25
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, full show 2019-04-24
12345678910111213

Comments about The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: