The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison features coverage of the Indiana Hoosiers and sports from a Southern Indiana perspective. The show can be heard live weekdays at 11 a.m. on 1450 WXVW and 96.1 in Southern Indiana and Louisville, Ky.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Friday, Dec. 7, 2018, full show 2018-12-07
Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018, full show 2018-12-06
Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018, full show 2018-12-05
Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2018, full show 2018-12-04
Monday, Dec. 3, 2018, full show 2018-12-03
Friday, Nov. 30, 2018, full show 2018-11-30
Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018, full show 2018-11-29
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018, full show 2018-11-28
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018, IU-Duke pregame special 2018-11-28
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018, full show 2018-11-27
Monday, Nov. 26, 2018, full show 2018-11-26
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018, full show 2018-11-23
Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018, full show 2018-11-21
Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018, full show 2018-11-20
Monday, Nov. 19, 2018, full show 2018-11-19
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018, full show 2018-11-16
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018, full show 2018-11-15
Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018, full show 2018-11-14
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018, full show 2018-11-13
Friday, Nov. 9, 2018, full show 2018-11-09
12345678910111213

Comments about The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: