The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison features coverage of the Indiana Hoosiers and sports from a Southern Indiana perspective. The show can be heard weekdays at 11 a.m. on 1450 WXVW and 96.1 in Southern Indiana and Louisville, Ky.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2020-02-27
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 2020-02-26
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 2020-02-25
Monday, February 24, 2020 2020-02-24
Sunday, February 23, 2020, Tournament Pairings Special 2020-02-24
Friday, February 21, 2020 2020-02-21
Thursday, February 20, 2020 2020-02-20
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 2020-02-19
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 2020-02-18
Monday, February 17, 2020 2020-02-17
Friday, February 14, 2020 2020-02-14
Thursday, February 13, 2020, Southern Indiana Tipoff Show 2020-02-13
Thursday, February 13, 2020 2020-02-13
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 2020-02-12
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 2020-02-11
Monday, February 10, 2020 2020-02-10
Friday, February 7, 2020 2020-02-07
Thursday, February 6, 2020 2020-02-06
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 2020-02-05
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 2020-02-04
123456789101112131415161718

Comments about The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: