The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison features coverage of the Indiana Hoosiers and sports from a Southern Indiana perspective. The show can be heard weekdays at 11 a.m. on 1450 WXVW and 96.1 in Southern Indiana and Louisville, Ky.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Friday, March 5, 2021 2021-03-05
Thursday, March 4, 2021 2021-03-04
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 2021-03-03
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 2021-03-02
Monday, March 1, 2021 2021-03-01
Friday, February 26, 2021 2021-02-26
Thursday, February 25, 2021 2021-02-25
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 2021-02-24
Monday, February 22, 2021 2021-02-22
Sunday, February 21, 2021, Tournament Pairings Special 2021-02-22
Friday, February 19, 2021 2021-02-19
Thursday, February 18, 2021, Girls' Semistate Preview Show featuring Silver Creek 2021-02-19
Thursday, February 18, 2021 2021-02-18
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 2021-02-17
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 2021-02-16
Friday, February 12, 2021 2021-02-12
Thursday, February 12, 2021, Girls' Regional Preview Show featuring Silver Creek and Lanesville 2021-02-12
Thursday, February 11, 2021 2021-02-11
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 2021-02-10
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 2021-02-09
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425

Comments about The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: