The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison features coverage of the Indiana Hoosiers and sports from a Southern Indiana perspective. The show can be heard weekdays at 11 a.m. on 1450 WXVW and 96.1 in Southern Indiana and Louisville, Ky.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Friday, July 12, 2019 2019-07-12
Thursday, July 11, 2019 2019-07-11
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 2019-07-10
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 2019-07-09
Monday, July 8, 2019 2019-07-08
Friday, July 5, 2019 2019-07-05
Thursday, July 4, 2019 2019-07-04
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 2019-07-03
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 2019-07-02
Monday, July 1, 2019 2019-07-01
Friday, June 28, 2019, full show 2019-06-28
Thursday, June 27, 2019, full show 2019-06-27
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, full show 2019-06-26
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, full show 2019-06-25
Monday, June 24, 2019, full show 2019-06-24
Friday, June 21, 2019, full show 2019-06-21
Thursday, June 20, 2019, full show 2019-06-20
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, full show 2019-06-18
Monday, June 17, 2019, full show 2019-06-17
Friday, June 14, 2019, full show 2019-06-14
12345678910111213

Comments about The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: