The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison features coverage of the Indiana Hoosiers and sports from a Southern Indiana perspective. The show can be heard weekdays at 11 a.m. on 1450 WXVW and 96.1 in Southern Indiana and Louisville, Ky.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Friday, December 20, 2019 2019-12-20
Thursday, December 20, 2019, Southern Indiana Tipoff Show 2019-12-19
Thursday, December 19, 2019 2019-12-19
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 2019-12-18
Monday, December 16, 2019 2019-12-16
Thursday, December 12, 2019, Southern Indiana Tipoff Show 2019-12-13
Thursday, December 12, 2019 2019-12-12
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2019-12-11
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 2019-12-10
Monday, December 9, 2019 2019-12-09
Friday, December 6, 2019 2019-12-06
Thursday, December 5, 2019, Southern Indiana Tipoff Show 2019-12-05
Thursday, December 5, 2019 2019-12-05
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 2019-12-04
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 2019-12-03
Monday, December 2, 2019 2019-12-02
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 2019-11-27
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 2019-11-26
Monday, November 25, 2019 2019-11-25
Thursday, November 21, 2019 2019-11-21
12345678910111213

Comments about The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: