The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison features coverage of the Indiana Hoosiers and sports from a Southern Indiana perspective. The show can be heard weekdays at 11 a.m. on 1450 WXVW and 96.1 in Southern Indiana and Louisville, Ky.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Monday, Feb. 11, 2019, full show 2019-02-11
Friday, Feb. 8, 2019, full show 2019-02-08
Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019, full show 2019-02-06
Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019, full show 2019-02-05
Monday, Feb. 4, 2019, full show 2019-02-04
Friday, Feb. 1, 2019, full show 2019-02-01
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019, full show 2019-01-31
Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019, full show 2019-01-30
Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019, full show 2019-01-29
Monday, Jan. 28, 2019, full show 2019-01-28
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019, full show 2019-01-25
Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019, full show 2019-01-24
Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019, full show 2019-01-23
Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019, full show 2019-01-22
Monday, Jan. 21, 2019, full show 2019-01-21
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019, full show 2019-01-18
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019, full show 2019-01-17
Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019, full show 2019-01-16
Friday, Jan. 11, 2019, full show 2019-01-11
Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019, full show 2019-01-10
12345678910111213

Comments about The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: