The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison features coverage of the Indiana Hoosiers and sports from a Southern Indiana perspective. The show can be heard weekdays at 11 a.m. on 1450 WXVW and 96.1 in Southern Indiana and Louisville, Ky.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Monday, September 16, 2019 2019-09-16
Friday, September 13, 2019 2019-09-13
Thursday, September 12, 2019 2019-09-12
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 2019-09-11
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 2019-09-10
Friday, September 6, 2019 2019-09-06
Thursday, September 5, 2019 2019-09-05
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 2019-09-04
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 2019-09-03
Monday, September 2, 2019 2019-09-02
Friday, August 30, 2019 2019-08-30
Thursday, August 29, 2019 2019-08-29
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 2019-08-28
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 2019-08-27
Monday, August 26, 2019 2019-08-26
Friday, August 23, 2019 2019-08-23
Thursday, August 22, 2019 2019-08-22
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 2019-08-21
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2019-08-20
Monday, August 19, 2019 2019-08-19
123456789101112131415161718

Comments about The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: