The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison features coverage of the Indiana Hoosiers and sports from a Southern Indiana perspective. The show can be heard weekdays at 11 a.m. on 1450 WXVW and 96.1 in Southern Indiana and Louisville, Ky.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Friday, January 10, 2020 2020-01-10
Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020, Southern Indiana Tipoff Show 2020-01-09
Thursday, January 9, 2020 2020-01-09
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 2020-01-08
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 2020-01-07
Monday, January 6, 2020 2020-01-06
Thursday, January 2, 2020 2020-01-02
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 2020-01-01
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 2019-12-31
Monday, December 30, 2019 2019-12-30
Friday, December 20, 2019 2019-12-20
Thursday, December 20, 2019, Southern Indiana Tipoff Show 2019-12-19
Thursday, December 19, 2019 2019-12-19
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 2019-12-18
Monday, December 16, 2019 2019-12-16
Thursday, December 12, 2019, Southern Indiana Tipoff Show 2019-12-13
Thursday, December 12, 2019 2019-12-12
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2019-12-11
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 2019-12-10
Monday, December 9, 2019 2019-12-09
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425

Comments about The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: