The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison features coverage of the Indiana Hoosiers and sports from a Southern Indiana perspective. The show can be heard weekdays at 11 a.m. on 1450 WXVW and 96.1 in Southern Indiana and Louisville, Ky.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Monday, October 7, 2019 2019-10-07
Friday, October 4, 2019 2019-10-04
Thursday, October 3, 2019 2019-10-03
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 2019-10-02
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 2019-10-01
Monday, September 30, 2019 2019-09-30
Friday, September 27, 2019 2019-09-27
Thursday, September 26, 2019 2019-09-26
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 2019-09-25
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 2019-09-24
Monday, September 23, 2019 2019-09-23
Friday, September 20, 2019 2019-09-20
Thursday, September 19, 2019 2019-09-19
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 2019-09-18
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 2019-09-17
Monday, September 16, 2019 2019-09-16
Friday, September 13, 2019 2019-09-13
Thursday, September 12, 2019 2019-09-12
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 2019-09-11
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 2019-09-10
12345678910111213

Comments about The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: