The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison features coverage of the Indiana Hoosiers and sports from a Southern Indiana perspective. The show can be heard weekdays at 11 a.m. on 1450 WXVW and 96.1 in Southern Indiana and Louisville, Ky.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 2020-06-09
Monday, June 8, 2020 2020-06-08
Friday, June 5, 2020 2020-06-05
Thursday, June 4, 2020 2020-06-04
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 2020-06-03
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 2020-06-02
Friday, May 29, 2020 2020-05-29
Thursday, May 28, 2020 2020-05-28
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 2020-05-27
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 2020-05-26
Friday, May 22, 2020 2020-05-22
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2020-05-21
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 2020-05-20
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 2020-05-19
Monday, May 18, 2020 2020-05-18
Friday, May 15, 2020 2020-05-15
Thursday, May 14, 2020 2020-05-14
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 2020-05-13
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 2020-05-12
Monday, May 11, 2020 2020-05-11
123456789101112131415161718

Comments about The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: