The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison features coverage of the Indiana Hoosiers and sports from a Southern Indiana perspective. The show can be heard weekdays at 11 a.m. on 1450 WXVW and 96.1 in Southern Indiana and Louisville, Ky.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Friday, April 12, 2019, full show 2019-04-12
Thursday, April 11, 2019, full show 2019-04-11
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, full show 2019-04-10
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, full show 2019-04-09
Monday, April 8, 2019, full show 2019-04-08
Friday, April 5, 2019, full show 2019-04-05
Thursday, April 4, 2019, full show 2019-04-04
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, full show 2019-04-03
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, full show 2019-04-02
Monday, April 1, 2019, full show 2019-04-01
Friday, March 29, 2019, full show 2019-03-29
Thursday, March 28, 2019, full show 2019-03-28
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, full show 2019-03-27
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, full show 2019-03-26
Monday, March 25, 2019, full show 2019-03-25
Friday, March 22, 2019, full show 2019-03-22
Thursday, March 21, 2019, full show 2019-03-21
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, full show 2019-03-20
Tuesday, March 19, 2019, full show 2019-03-19
Monday, March 18, 2019, full show 2019-03-18
12345678910111213

Comments about The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: