The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison features coverage of the Indiana Hoosiers and sports from a Southern Indiana perspective. The show can be heard weekdays at 11 a.m. on 1450 WXVW and 96.1 in Southern Indiana and Louisville, Ky.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Monday, June 24, 2019, full show 2019-06-24
Friday, June 21, 2019, full show 2019-06-21
Thursday, June 20, 2019, full show 2019-06-20
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, full show 2019-06-18
Monday, June 17, 2019, full show 2019-06-17
Friday, June 14, 2019, full show 2019-06-14
Thursday, June 13, 2019, full show 2019-06-13
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, full show 2019-06-12
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, full show 2019-06-11
Monday, June 10, 2019, full show 2019-06-10
Friday, June 7, 2019, full show 2019-06-07
Thursday, June 6, 2019, full show 2019-06-06
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, full show 2019-06-05
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, full show 2019-06-04
Monday, June 3, 2019, full show 2019-06-03
Friday, May 31, 2019, full show 2019-05-31
Thursday, May 30, 2019, full show 2019-05-30
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, full show 2019-05-29
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, full show 2019-05-28
Friday, May 24, 2019, full show 2019-05-24
12345678910111213

Comments about The Hoosier Report with Matt Denison

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: