Mike Parry joins his old sparring partner Mike Graham on Extra Time to debate a host of issues. Listen to the Extra Time throughout the night on talkSPORT and talkSPORT.com – the world’s biggest sports radio station.

Subscribe

Title Date published
The Two Mikes - Saturday, December 16: Mother Russia 2017-12-16
The Two Mikes - Friday, December 15: Putting the band back together... 2017-12-16
The Warm Up with The Two Mikes - Saturday, November 25: Everton's struggles 2017-11-25
The Two Mikes - Thursday, November 23: Mike 'Porky' Parry - Working class hero 2017-11-24
The Two Mikes - Wednesday, November 22: Budget bores 2017-11-23
The Two Mikes - Tuesday, November 21: The Likely Lads 2017-11-22
The Two Mikes - Monday, November 20: Prince Parry 2017-11-21
The Warm Up with The Two Mikes - Sunday, November 19: Planet Porky 2017-11-20
The Warm Up with The Two Mikes - Saturday, November 18: Mr Mike 'Scruffy' Parry 2017-11-18
The Two Mikes - Friday, November 17: The King of Waistcoats 2017-11-18
The Two Mikes - Thursday, November 16: Supersonic show 2017-11-17
The Two Mikes - Wednesday, November 15: The Offensive Mr. Porky 2017-11-16
The Two Mikes - Tuesday, November 14: Our Porky needs YOU! 2017-11-15
The Two Mikes - Monday, November 13: Boomtown Prat! 2017-11-14
The Two Mikes – Sunday, November 12: The West Ham Way 2017-11-13
The Warm Up with The Two Mikes - Saturday, November 11: Digging Deep 2017-11-11
The Two Mikes - Saturday, November 11: Herr We Go 2017-11-11
The Two Mikes - Friday, November 10: The Porky Papers 2017-11-10
The Two Mikes - Monday, November 6: G’day mate, it’s Crocodile Porky! 2017-11-06
The Two Mikes - Saturday, November 4: The good, the bad, and the Porky 2017-11-04

Comments about The Two Mikes

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: