Mike Parry joins his old sparring partner Mike Graham on Extra Time to debate a host of issues. Listen to the Extra Time throughout the night on talkSPORT and talkSPORT.com – the world’s biggest sports radio station.

Subscribe

Title Date published
The Two Mikes - Saturday, April 28: Vanilla pod 2018-05-29
The Two Mikes (FA Cup Final special) - Saturday, May 19 2018-05-19
The Two Mikes - Friday, May 18: A Royal coupling 2018-05-19
The Two Mikes - Saturday, May 12 2018-05-12
The Two Mikes - Friday, May 11: Porky pays the penalty 2018-05-12
The Two Mikes - Saturday, May 5: Premier League Judgement Day 2018-05-05
The Two Mikes - Friday, May 4: Grey matter 2018-05-05
The Two Mikes - Friday, April 27: Porky goes west 2018-04-28
The Two Mikes - Saturday, April 21: FA Cup semi-finals weekend 2018-04-21
The Two Mikes - Friday, April 20: Wenger free zone 2018-04-21
The Two Mikes - Saturday, April 14 2018-04-15
The Two Mikes - Friday, April 6: Porky's derby delights 2018-04-07
The Two Mikes - Friday, March 30: The reverse Porky jinx 2018-04-01
The Two Mikes - Saturday, March 31: Heavyweight Verbal Sparring 2018-03-31
The Two Mikes - Sunday, March 25: Australian ball-tampering controversy 2018-03-25
The Two Mikes - Saturday, March 24: It's Porky Derby day 2018-03-24
The Two Mikes - Friday, March 23: Double Dutch 2018-03-24
The Two Mikes - Saturday, March 17: FA Cup fever 2018-03-18
The Two Mikes - Friday, March 16: Something is fishy... 2018-03-18
The Two Mikes - Saturday, March 10: Who would win in a fight – Porky Parry or Chuck Norris? 2018-03-10

Comments about The Two Mikes

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: