Mike Parry joins his old sparring partner Mike Graham on Extra Time to debate a host of issues. Listen to the Extra Time throughout the night on talkSPORT and talkSPORT.com – the world’s biggest sports radio station.

Subscribe

Title Date published
The One Mike - Friday, August 18: Whisky sacrilege? 2017-08-18
The One Mike - Thursday, August 17: Parry's one-man band 2017-08-17
The One Mike - Wednesday, August 16: Parry goes solo! 2017-08-16
The Two Mikes - Tuesday, August 15: A hotbed of communism 2017-08-15
The Two Mikes - Monday, August 14: Porky's chronic grumpiness 2017-08-14
The Two Mikes – Sunday, August 13: Mike the Octopus... 2017-08-14
The Two Mikes – Saturday, August 12: Porky the safe champagne drinker... 2017-08-12
The Two Mikes - Friday, August 11: Pass the bacon not the organ! 2017-08-11
The Two Mikes - Thursday, August 10: 'The Donald' 2017-08-10
The Two Mikes - Wednesday, August 9: The worst birthday present ever 2017-08-09
The Two Mikes - Tuesday, August 8: Porky Bowl 2017-08-08
The Two Mikes - Monday, August 7: talkRADIO takeover 2017-08-07
The Two Mikes - Saturday, August 5: If you wanna be my lover, you gotta get with my flake 2017-08-05
The Two Mikes - Friday, August 4: Double Jeopardy 2017-08-04
The Two Mikes - Thursday, August 3: A Rom-Com…edy of errors 2017-08-03
The Two Mikes - Wednesday, August 2: Mystic Pork 2017-08-02
The Two Mikes - Sunday, July 30: Porky's flannel nightshirt 2017-07-30
The Two Mikes - Saturday, July 29: You know nothing, Kim Jong-un 2017-07-29
The Two Mikes - Friday, July 28: Culture Vultures 2017-07-28
The Two Mikes - Wednesday July 26: 'Everybody's mad, apart from Porky' 2017-07-26

Comments about The Two Mikes

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: