Mike Parry joins his old sparring partner Mike Graham on Extra Time to debate a host of issues. Listen to the Extra Time throughout the night on talkSPORT and talkSPORT.com – the world’s biggest sports radio station.

Subscribe

Title Date published
The Two Mikes - Friday, October 21: Maudlin Porky 2017-10-21
The Two Mikes - Friday, October 13: Shaken, not stirred 2017-10-14
The Two Mikes - Saturday, October 14: Porky the Hoarder 2017-10-14
The Two Mikes - Monday, October 9: Reverend Pork and MG's Tartan Army 2017-10-09
The Two Mikes - Saturday, October 7: Working class hero... 2017-10-07
The Two Mikes - Friday, October 6: Porky's been framed... 2017-10-07
The Two Mikes - Sunday, October 1: I don't do breaking down 2017-10-01
The Two Mikes - Saturday, September 30: Norwegian Pork 2017-09-30
The Two Mikes - Friday, September 29: Mastermind Porky 2017-09-30
The Two Mikes - Monday, September 25: Porky the apologist 2017-09-25
The Two Mikes - Saturday, September 23: Porky's personality test 2017-09-23
The Two Mikes - Friday, September 23: Back at it again! 2017-09-23
The Two Mikes - Saturday, September 16: Big talk from the Big Apple! 2017-09-16
The Two Mikes - Friday, September 15: Live from New York City 2017-09-16
The Two Mikes - Sunday, September 10: Reverend Porky 2017-09-11
The Two Mikes - Saturday, September 9: Inverted snobbery 2017-09-10
The Two Mikes – Friday, September 8: Porky for Chester? 2017-09-08
The Two Mikes - Thursday, September 7: Porky-bad-vision 2017-09-07
The Two Mikes - Wednesday, September 6: Saxy Talk 2017-09-06
The Two Mikes - Tuesday, September 5: The name's Parry, Porky Parry... 2017-09-05

Comments about The Two Mikes

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: