No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1593 2019-05-19
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1592 2019-05-18
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1591 2019-05-12
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1590 2019-05-11
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1589 2019-05-05
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1588 2019-05-04
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1587 2019-04-28
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1586 2019-04-27
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1585 2019-04-21
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1584 2019-04-20
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1583 2019-04-14
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1582 2019-04-13
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1581 2019-04-07
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1580 2019-04-06
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1579 2019-03-31
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1578 2019-03-30
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1577 2019-03-24
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1576 2019-03-23
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1575 2019-03-17
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1574 2019-03-16

Comments about The Tech Guy (MP3)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: