Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte. Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
SN 768: Contact Tracing Apps R.I.P. 2020-05-26
SN 767: WiFi 6 2020-05-19
SN 766: ThunderSpy 2020-05-12
SN 765: An Authoritarian Internet? 2020-05-05
SN 764: RPKI 2020-04-28
SN 763: The COVID Effect 2020-04-21
SN 762: Virus Contact Tracking 2020-04-14
SN 761: Zoom Go Boom 2020-04-07
SN 760: Folding Proteins 2020-03-31
SN 759: TRRespass 2020-03-24

Comments about Security Now (MP3)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: