Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte. Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
SN 676: The Mega FaxSploit 2018-08-14
SN 675: New WiFi Password Attack 2018-08-07
SN 674: Attacking Bluetooth Pairing 2018-07-31
SN 673: The Data Transfer Project 2018-07-24
SN 672: All Up in Their Business 2018-07-17
SN 671: STARTTLS Everywhere 2018-07-10
SN 670: Wi-Fi Protected Access v3 2018-07-03
SN 669: Cellular Location Privacy 2018-06-26
SN 668: Lazy FPU State Restore 2018-06-19
SN 667: Zippity Do... or Don't 2018-06-12

Comments about Security Now (Video HI)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: