If you obsess about the details inside computers then on This Week in Computer Hardware, you'll find out the latest in motherboards, CPUs, GPUs, storage, RAM, power supplies, input devices, and monitors. Hosts Patrick Norton of TekThing and Sebastian Peak of PC Perspective bring you the newest hardware, talk benchmarks, and even dive into the not-yet-released products on the horizon. Records live every Thursday at 3:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
TWiCH 542: Google Stadia: Meh. 2019-11-21
TWiCH 541: AMD 3950X Benchmarks, MacBook Pro Goes 16-inch, & the Razr is Back 2019-11-14
TWiCH 540: AMD's Massive Multicore Mayhem 2019-11-07
TWiCH 539: Intel Core i9-9900KS: Victory or Defeat? 2019-10-31
TWiCH 538: Ryzen 9 Spanks Intel Core i9! 2019-10-24
TWiCH 537: Did Intel Just Kill 10nm Desktops? 2019-10-17
TWiCH 536: Blue Light Special: Intel CPUs Now Half Off! 2019-10-03
TWiCH 535: Not So Good News About CPUs 2019-09-26
TWiCH 534: AMD's EPYC CPU & Gaming on Intel's Ice Lake 2019-09-19
TWiCH 533: The iPhone Goes Pro 2019-09-12

Comments about This Week in Computer Hardware (Video LO)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: