This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Lou Maresca, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions. Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 21:30 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
TWiET 360: Don't Turn Off Your Brain 2019-09-20
TWiET 359: The Leaning Tower of DNS 2019-09-13
TWiET 358: Hack 'N Jack 2019-09-06
TWiET 357: Changes in Network Monitoring 2019-08-30
TWiET 356: Vulnerabilities That Shouldn't Have Happened 2019-08-23
TWiET 355: Hack-In-A-Box 2019-08-16
TWiET 354: Ignited STEM 2019-08-09
TWiET 353: Automation: It's Not Just for DevOps 2019-08-02
TWiET 352: Mo Silos, Mo Problems 2019-07-26
TWiET 351: Storage: No Spinning Disks Required 2019-07-19

Comments about This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video HD)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: