This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Lou Maresca, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions. Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
TWiET 404: Security Standards Not Found - Huawei Technologies USA CSO, Andy Purdy 2020-07-31
TWiET 403: Forbidden Whaling - Automation and orchestration of your DevOps World with F5 Networks 2020-07-24
TWiET 402: Malware Behind the Curtain - Whats' the reality of malware? 2020-07-17
TWiET 401: Just Clouding Around With Serverless - How It Can Solve Our DevSecOps Problems. 2020-07-10
TWiET 400: Automatic for the DevOps - Do You Have Frustrated DevOps Team? 2020-07-03
TWiET 399: DNS Over SSL and Fighting Misinformation - Firefox and Comcast Burying the Hatchet 2020-06-26
TWiET 398: Cooking Up DevSecOps - Compliance Recipes With Chef 2020-06-19
TWiET 397: Mind Your Devices With MDM - Implementation and Security Usage 2020-06-12
TWiET 396: Salesforce: Low Code Solutions - How They Fit Into the Enterprise. 2020-06-05
TWiET 395: Digital Transformation For An Analog World - DX: What Can It Really Do? 2020-05-29

Comments about This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: