Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news. Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
TWiG 465: Cindy and Dindy 2018-07-18
TWiG 464: There's a Flag for That 2018-07-11
TWiG 463: The Final Nail in the Snap Coffin 2018-06-27
TWiG 462: The People Formerly Known as the Audience 2018-06-20
TWiG 461: The Backhaul Gonna Bite Ya 2018-06-13
TWiG 460: A Confusing Number of People 2018-06-06
TWiG 459: Status Update: Terror 2018-05-30
TWiG 458: The Queen in Green 2018-05-23
TWiG 457: Trouble at the Cheese Factory 2018-05-16
TWiG 456: All the Good Stuff at Google I/O 2018-05-08

Comments about This Week in Google (MP3)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: