Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
TWiT 675: This Show Does Not Care About Humans 2018-07-15
TWiT 674: Go Dung Beetles! 2018-07-08
TWiT 673: The Prozac Dash Button 2018-07-01
TWiT 672: Meme the Queen 2018-06-24
TWiT 671: A Bad Day for the Internet 2018-06-17
TWiT 670: Go Theranos or Go Home 2018-06-10
TWiT 669: 15 Minutes of Fun 2018-06-03
TWiT 668: How Many Cups in a Stone? 2018-05-27
TWiT 667: Give Me your History Hat 2018-05-20
TWiT 666: Leave John Legend, Um, Alone! 2018-05-13

Comments about This Week in Tech (MP3)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: