Hosts/nerds Bob Boilen and Robin Hilton are your friendly music buddies with the week's best new music discoveries, including conversations with emerging artists, icons and more. Hear songs that can completely change your day, with humor, heart and (sometimes) a whole lot of noise. Directions for use: Morning commute, the gym, or alone time. (If rash persists, discontinue use.)

Subscribe

Title Date published
New Music Friday: April 20 2018-04-20
Guest DJ: Lord Huron On The Songs That Shaped The Cinematic 'Vide Noir' 2018-04-19
The Birth Of Tiny Desk Concerts 2018-04-18
Swan Songs: Music For Your Final Exit 2018-04-17
New Music Friday: April 13 2018-04-13
New Mix: Ólafur Arnalds, Khruangbin, Whyte Horses, Ari Roar, More 2018-04-10
New Music Friday: April 6 2018-04-06
New Mix: Young Fathers, Confidence Man, A Stunning Tiny Desk Contest Entry, More 2018-04-03
New Music Friday: March 30 2018-03-30
New Mix: Guided By Voices, Fantastic Negrito, A Stella Donnelly Lullaby, More 2018-03-27
New Music Friday: March 23 2018-03-23
SXSW 2018 Wrap-Up 2018-03-20
SXSW Late Night Dispatch: Saturday 2018-03-19
SXSW Late Night Dispatch: Friday 2018-03-17
New Music Friday: March 16 2018-03-16
SXSW Late Night Dispatch: Thursday 2018-03-16
SXSW Late Night Dispatch: Wednesday 2018-03-15
SXSW Late Night Dispatch: Tuesday 2018-03-14
SXSW 2018 Preview 2018-03-12
+1: India.Arie Talks About Worth And The Grammys 2018-03-11
123456789101112131415

Comments about All Songs Considered

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: