Every weekday, NPR's best political reporters are there to explain the big news coming out of Washington and the campaign trail. They don't just tell you what happened. They tell you why it matters. Every afternoon.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Monday, November 7 2016-11-07
Sunday, November 6 2016-11-07
Listener Mail 2016-11-06
Polls 2016-11-05
Friday, November 4 2016-11-04
Thursday, November 3 2016-11-03
Wednesday, November 2 2016-11-02
Tuesday, November 1 2016-11-01
Monday, October 31 2016-10-31
Encore: Musicals and Politics 2016-10-30
Listener Mail: Saturday, October 29 2016-10-29
Friday, October 28 2016-10-28
Thursday, October 27 2016-10-27
Wednesday, October 26 2016-10-26
Tuesday, October 25 2016-10-25
Monday, October 24 2016-10-24
Monday Mail: October 24 2016-10-24
Weekly Roundup: Friday, October 21 2016-10-21
The Third Presidential Debate 2016-10-20
Previewing The Final Debate 2016-10-18
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233

Comments about The NPR Politics Podcast

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: