NPR's Up First is the news you need to start your day. The three biggest stories of the day, with reporting and analysis from NPR News — in 10 minutes. Available weekdays by 6 a.m. ET, with hosts Leila Fadel, Steve Inskeep, Rachel Martin and A Martinez. Also available on Saturdays by 8 a.m. ET, with Ayesha Rascoe and Scott Simon. On Sundays, hear a longer exploration behind the headlines with Rachel Martin, available by 8 a.m. ET. Subscribe and listen, then support your local NPR station at donate.npr.org.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Easy Money: An NPR Investigation 2022-11-06
Saturday, November 5, 2022 2022-11-05
Friday, November 4, 2022 2022-11-04
Thursday, November 3, 2022 2022-11-03
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 2022-11-02
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 2022-11-01
Monday, October 31, 2022 2022-10-31
Surrender: A Conversation with Bono 2022-10-30
Saturday, October 29, 2022 2022-10-29
Friday, October 28, 2022 2022-10-28
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2022-10-27
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 2022-10-26
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 2022-10-25
Monday, October 24, 2022 2022-10-24
Solito - A Child's Story of Migration 2022-10-23
Saturday, October 22, 2022 2022-10-22
Friday, October 21, 2022 2022-10-21
Thursday October 20, 2022 2022-10-20
Wednesday, October 19th, 2022 2022-10-19
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 2022-10-18
1234

Comments about Up First

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: