No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1710 2020-07-12
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1709 2020-07-11
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1708 2020-06-28
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1707 2020-06-27
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1706 2020-06-21
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1705 2020-06-20
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1704 2020-06-14
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1703 2020-06-13
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1702 2020-06-07
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1701 2020-06-06
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1700 2020-05-31
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1699 2020-05-30
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1698 2020-05-24
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1697 2020-05-23
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1696 2020-05-17
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1695 2020-05-16
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1694 2020-05-10
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1693 2020-05-09
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1692 2020-05-03
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1691 2020-05-02

Comments about The Tech Guy (Video)

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: