Democracy Now! is an independent daily TV & radio news program, hosted by award-winning journalists Amy Goodman and Juan González. We provide daily global news headlines, in-depth interviews and investigative reports without any advertisements or government funding. Our programming shines a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lifts up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. Democracy Now! is live weekdays at 8am ET and available 24/7 through our website and podcasts.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Democracy Now! 2019-11-21 Thursday 2019-11-21
Democracy Now! 2019-11-20 Wednesday 2019-11-20
Democracy Now! 2019-11-19 Tuesday 2019-11-19
Democracy Now! 2019-11-18 Monday 2019-11-18
Democracy Now! 2019-11-15 Friday 2019-11-15
Democracy Now! 2019-11-14 Thursday 2019-11-14
Democracy Now! 2019-11-13 Wednesday 2019-11-13
Democracy Now! 2019-11-12 Tuesday 2019-11-12
Democracy Now! 2019-11-11 Monday 2019-11-11
Democracy Now! 2019-11-08 Friday 2019-11-08
New Report: How International Sanctions on North Korea Harm Women & Prevent Humanitarian Aid 2019-11-15
How Investigative Journalism Sparked a Revolution in Puerto Rico & Brought Down Gov. Rosselló 2019-11-15

Comments about Democracy Now! Video

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: