Democracy Now! is an independent daily TV & radio news program, hosted by award-winning journalists Amy Goodman and Juan González. We provide daily global news headlines, in-depth interviews and investigative reports without any advertisements or government funding. Our programming shines a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lifts up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. Democracy Now! is live weekdays at 8am ET and available 24/7 through our website and podcasts.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Democracy Now! 2022-06-29 Wednesday 2022-06-29
Democracy Now! 2022-06-28 Tuesday 2022-06-28
Democracy Now! 2022-06-27 Monday 2022-06-27
Democracy Now! 2022-06-24 Friday 2022-06-24
Democracy Now! 2022-06-23 Thursday 2022-06-23
Democracy Now! 2022-06-22 Wednesday 2022-06-22
Democracy Now! 2022-06-21 Tuesday 2022-06-21
Democracy Now! 2022-06-20 Monday 2022-06-20
Democracy Now! 2022-06-17 Friday 2022-06-17
Democracy Now! 2022-06-16 Thursday 2022-06-16
Democracy Now! 2022-06-15 Wednesday 2022-06-15

Comments about Democracy Now! Video

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: