Every weekday, NPR's best political reporters are there to explain the big news coming out of Washington and the campaign trail. They don't just tell you what happened. They tell you why it matters. Every afternoon.

Subscribe

Title Date published
Trump Takes Harder Line On Immigration And DACA, Feuds With Senator Bob Corker 2017-10-10
Weekly Roundup: Thursday, October 5 2017-10-05
Trump Calls Las Vegas Shooting "An Act Of Pure Evil" 2017-10-02
Weekly Roundup: Thursday, September 28 2017-09-28
Obamacare Repeal Efforts, Revised Travel Ban and Trump's NFL Controversy 2017-09-25
Weekly Roundup: Thursday, September 21 2017-09-22
Trump at UN, GOP Pushes Health Care 2017-09-19
Weekly Roundup: Thursday, September 14 2017-09-15
Clinton Book Review And Irma Update 2017-09-12
Weekly Roundup: Thursday, September 7 2017-09-07
Trump Ends DACA, Calls On Congress To Act 2017-09-05
Weekly Roundup: Thursday, August 31 2017-08-31
Hurricane Harvey: How Does A Government Respond? 2017-08-29
Weekly Roundup: Thursday, August 24 2017-08-24
President Trump: "We Are Not Nation-Building Again" In Afghanistan 2017-08-22
Weekly Roundup: Thursday, August 17 2017-08-18
Opioid Emergency/Listener Mail 2017-08-14
Weekly Roundup: Thursday, August 10 2017-08-10
Listener Mail 2017-08-07
Weekly Roundup: Thursday, August 3 2017-08-03
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546

Comments about The NPR Politics Podcast

comments powered by Disqus
Advertisment: